County Commissioner Reapportionment

2021 County Commissioner Reapportionment

Apportionment Commission:

  • Andrea Krause, Prosecuting Attorney - Chairperson
  • Kristen Millard, County Clerk - Secretary
  • JoAnne Vukin, County Treasurer
  • Mike Williams, Montcalm County Republican Chairperson
  • Justin Johnson, Montcalm County Democratic Chairperson

The Apportionment Commission met on October 1, 2021, and formally adopted a 7 member commission plan for the 2022 election cycle. Maps and the description of the districts are available within this section. All meetings are open to the public and public comment and input is welcomed. Comments may also be emailed to Kristen Millard.

Related Documents