February 24, 2015 Election

A Special Election will be held in Tri County Area School District on February 24, 2015 for a Millage Proposal, Building and Site Sinking Fund Tax Levy. The following precincts will be open:

  • Pierson Township (Maple Valley Township Tri County voters go to Pierson Township)
  • Reynolds Township
  • Winfield Township
  • Nelson Township, Kent County (Solon Township voters go to Nelson Township Hall)
  • Ensley Township, Newaygo County
  • Croton Township, Newaygo County